FANDOM


E3 2015 was a video game show held between June 16 through June 18, 2015 in the Los Angeles Convention Center.

Major exhibitors at the convention included ActivisionBethesda, Electronic ArtsMicrosoftNintendoNvidiaSonySquare EnixUbisoft, and Valve.

Press conferences

Bethesda

Bethesda hosted their first ever E3 press conference on June 14 at 7pm PT (10pm ET).

Microsoft

Microsoft hosted a press conference on June 15 at 9:30am PT (12:30pm ET).

Electronic Arts

Electronic Arts hosted a press conference on June 15 at 1pm PT (4pm ET).

Ubisoft

Ubisoft hosted their press conference on June 15 at 3pm PT (6pm ET).

Sony

Sony will host their press conference on June 15 at 6pm PT (9pm ET).

Nintendo

Nintendo once again decided to forego hosting a traditional press conference in favor of a pre-recorded announcement, billed the Nintendo Digital Event, which was streamed online on June 16 at 9am PT (12pm ET).

Square Enix

Square Enix hosted their press conference on June 16 at 10am PT (1pm ET).

PC Gaming Show

A press conference focusing on PC games was held on June 16 at 5pm PT (8pm ET) by gaming magazine PC Gamer and AMD. Companies including Blizzard Entertainment, Bohemia InteractiveParadox InteractiveObsidian Entertainment, as well as Tripwire InteractiveSquare EnixCloud Imperium Games and Devolver Digital will be present during the conference. The conference will be hosted by Sean Plott.

List of notable exhibitors

The following is a non-exhaustive list of the major exhibitors that appeared.

List of games

(Unconfirmed games are bolded)

2K Games

505 Games

Activision

Atlus

Bandai Namco:

Bethesda Softworks

CI Games

Crytek

Deep Silver

Electronic Arts

Focus Home Interactive

Frictional Games

Konami

Maximum Games

Microsoft

Nintendo

Paradox Interactive

Sony

Square Enix:

Ubisoft

Warhorse Studios

Warner Bros

XSEED Games